YOUR SPECIALIZED OUTDOOR GEAR SEARCH:
We've removed all ads from Outdoor News Daily but will continue to offer our popular OUTDOOR GEAR SEARCH for those looking for quality outdoor gear from trusted merchants.
Subscribe Via EmailOur daily news delivered directly to your inbox!

Attend a Maine Game Warden Career Information Meeting

The Maine Warden Service is looking for new team members who are dedicated to conserving Maine’s fish, wildlife, and other natural resources and protecting the people who enjoy them.

Join us at one of our informational sessions to learn how to become a Maine Game Warden, how you can prepare for the hiring process, meet current staff, and ask any questions you may have. The next hiring process will begin in April 2020, but it is never too early to start preparing.

Bangor – Monday, February 10 from 6-8 pm – MDIFW Bangor Office Conference Room, 650 State Street
Gray – Wednesday, February 19 from 6-8 pm – MDIFW Gray Office Conference Room, 15 Game Farm Road
Presque Isle – Wednesday, February 19 from 6-8 pm – Presque Isle Police Department, 43 North Street #2
Fort Kent – Tuesday, February 25 from 6-8 pm – Fort Kent Town Office, 416 W Main Street
Machias – Thursday, February 27 from 6-8 pm – Washington Academy Library, 66 Cutler Road
Gray – Saturday, February 29 from 10 am-12 pm – MDIFW Gray Office Conference Room, 15 Game Farm Road
Scarborough – Sunday, March 1 from 10 am – 12 pm – Cabela’s, 100 Cabela’s Blvd
Belfast – Tuesday, March 3 from 6-8 pm – Belfast Area High School, 98 Waldo Ave
Ellsworth – Thursday, March 5 from 6-8 pm – Ellsworth City Hall Council Room, 1 City Hall Plaza
Kittery – Saturday, March 7 from 10 am – 12 pm – Kittery Trading Post, 301 U.S. 1 Route One
Sidney – Saturday, March 7 from 6-8 pm – MDIFW Sidney Office Conference Room, 270 Lyons Road
Gray – Wednesday, March 11 from 6-8 pm – MDIFW Gray Office Conference Room, 15 Game Farm Road
Farmington – Monday, March 16 from 6–8 pm – Franklin Memoria Hospital, 111 Franklin Health Commons